Faculty

William B. McKinnon

Professor

Outer Solar System Geology & Geophysics

Office: Rudolph Hall, Room 291

Phone: 314-935-5604

Email: mckinnon@wustl.edu

Personal Website

Slava Solomatov

Professor, Department Chair

Geodynamics & Planetary Evolution

Office: Rudolph Hall, Room 380

Phone: 314-935-7882

Email: slava@levee.wustl.edu

Personal Website


Douglas A. Wiens

Professor

Seismology & Geophysics

Office: Rudolph Hall, Room 381

Phone: 314-935-6517

Email: doug@wustl.edu

Personal Website


     

Michael E. Wysession

Associate Professor

Seismology & Geophysics

Office: Rudolph Hall, Room 385

Phone: 314-935-5625

Email: michael@seismo.wustl.edu

Personal Website


Philip Skemer

Assistant Professor

Experimental Rock Deformation & Structural Geology

Office: Rudolph Hall, Room 181

Phone: 314-935-3584

Email: pskemer@wustl.edu

Personal Website

Research Staff

Ghassan Aleqabi

Seismology

Office: Rudolph Hall, Room 389

Phone: 314-935-5817

Email: ghassan@lithos.wustl.edu

Hélène Couvy

Experimental Rock Deformation

Office: Rudolph Hall, Room 188

Phone: 315-935-6652

Email: helene.couvy@levee.wustl.edu

Patrick J. Shore

Seismology

Office: Rudolph Hall, Room 396

Phone: 314-935-7357

Email: patrick@seismo.wustl.edu

Postdoctoral Reaserch Associates

Aubreya Adams

Seismology

Office: Rudolph Hall, Room 387

Email: aadams@geophysics.wustl.edu

Personal Website

   

Graduate Students

Daniel Bartz

Advisor: Wiens

Office: Rudolph Hall, Room 383

Email: d.bartz@levee.wustl.edu


Yuval Boneh

Adivosr: Skemer

Office: Rudolph Hall, Room 189

Email: boneh@levee.wustl.edu


Chen Cai

Advisor: Wiens

Office: Rudolph Hall, Room 395

Email: cai.chen@levee.wustl.edu


     

Melody Eimer

Advisor: Wiens

Office: Rudolph Hall, Room 238

Email: eimer@go.wustl.edu


Andrew Lloyd

Advisor: Wiens

Office: Rudolph Hall, Room 394

Email: alloyd@levee.wustl.edu


Martin Pratt

Advisor: Wiens & Wysession

Office: Rudolph Hall, Room 388

Email: martin@seismo.wustl.edu

Personal Website

     

Xiaochen Mao

Advisor: McKinnon

Office: Rudolph Hall, Room 238

Email: xiaochen.mao@levee.wustl.edu


Songqiao Shawn Wei

Advisor: Wiens

Office: Rudolph Hall, Room 395

Email: songqiaowei@wustl.edu

Personal Website

Wing-Chi Teresa Wong

Advisor: Solomatov

Office: Rudolph Hall, Room 384

Email: twong@levee.wustl.edu